Voting Board Members
Paula Martin Steve Reifenstuhl
UAS Sitka NSRAA
paula.martin@uas.alaska.edu steve.reifenstuhl@gmail.com
738-7935 747-6850
   
   
Stan Filler Lyle Sparrowgrove
Former Sitka Mayor Sitka High School Principal
N/A sparrowgrovel@sitkaschools.org
747- 8815 966-1906
PO Box 777 1000 Lake St.
   
Thad Poulson
Daily Sitka Sentinel Publisher
thad@sitkasentinel.com
747-3219
112 Barracks St.
Non-Voting Board Members
Cmdr. Mark Vislay Michael Bekeris
Commanding Officer
Coast Guard Air Station Sitka
Associated Student Body President, Sitka High School
mark.vislay@uscg.mil  
7383104  
   
Financial Advisor
Christine Harrington
Financial Advisor
christine@shafferandharrington.com
747-6984
479 Katlian St.
Board Secretary
Ariel Starbuck
Secretary
starbucka@sitkaschools.org
966-1935 (w) 747-9363 (h)
1000 Lake St.
 
 

Home | About | Grant App | Minutes | Trust Doc | Grant Reports | Quarterly Reports | Contacts

2016 Sitka Charitable Trust
Web Design Class, Sitka High School
Page updated: 03/11/2016

Problems? Contact webmaster.