Voting Board Members
Dr. Paul Kraft Scott Wagner
UAS Sitka NSRAA
pdkraft@alaska.edu scott_wagner@nsraa.org
747-9474 747-6850
   
Mim McConnell Sondra Lundvick
sitkamim@gmail.com Sitka High School Principal
907-738-2888 lundvicks@sitkaschools.org
  747-3263
   
Thad Poulson
Daily Sitka Sentinel
thad@sitkasentinel.com
747-3219
Non-Voting Board Members
Cmdr. Brian McLaughling Allison Christner
Commanding Officer
Coast Guard Air Station Sitka
Associated Student Body President, Sitka High School
   
Financial Advisor
Christine Harrington
Financial Advisor
christine@shafferandharrington.com
747-6984
Board Secretary
Ariel Starbuck
Secretary
starbucka@sitkaschools.org
966-1935
 
 

2020 Sitka Charitable Trust